CALENDAR

EVENT WEEKENDS – BIG MOUNTAIN WEST SERIES 2017-2018 SCHEDULE

For a print-version of the schedule – click here.

 

 

JANUARY 6-7, 2018 – SNOWBASIN RESORT

*USASA Alpine Events – Snowboard Only

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Giant Slalom #1
Giant Slalom #2
Giant Slalom #3

Sunday, January 7, 2018
Slalom #1
Slalom #2
Slalom #3

 

 

JANUARY 21, 2018 – PARK CITY MOUNTAIN
For event details – click here.

Sunday, January 21, 2018 – Slopestyle /Snowboard & Freeski

Freeski Rev Tour Qualifier & Open to all Ages AFP Bronze Level

  

 

 

 

 

FEBRUARY 1-4, 2018 – DOLLAR MOUNTAIN

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Boardercross #1

Boardercross #2

Friday, February 2, 2018

Boardercross #3

Boardercross #4

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – Slopestyle

Sunday, February 4, 2018 – Rail Jam

 

 

 

FEBRUARY 9-11, 2018 – PARK CITY MOUNTAIN

Friday, February 9, 2018

Halfpipe Double Event Day

Saturday, February 10, 2018 – Slopestyle

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Halfpipe

Snowboard Rev Tour Qualifier & Open to all Ages AFP Bronze Level

 

 

 

FEBRUARY 23-25, 2018 – SNOWBASIN RESORT

Friday, February 23, 2018 – Training Day Tickets Available

Saturday, February 24, 2018 – Rail Jam

Sunday, February 25, 2018 – Slopestyle

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH 3-4, 2018 – GRAND TARGHEE RESORT

Saturday, March 3, 2018 – Rail Jam

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – Slopestyle